New Top Menu

Navigation

The John Garey Show – Season 1

The John Garey Show
Season 1

We're so excited for you to watch The John Garey Show.  We're kicking off Season 1 with 8 episodes. The show premieres Sunday, February 28.  We'll air a new show each week and we have 9 incredible, inspiring guests from fitness and Pilates.  The shows are fun, energetic and entertaining.  So be sure to tune in and join us right here at JohnGareyTV.com. 

Episode 1

Guest: PJ O'Clair
Fitness & Pilates Expert

Subscriber Air Date: Sunday, February 28

Non-Subscriber Air Date: Monday, February 29

Teaser

Episode 2

Guest: Lisa Druxman, Creator of Fit4Mom

Subscriber Air Date: Sunday, March 6

Non-Subscriber Air Date: Monday, March 7

Teaser

Episode 3

Guest: Kristi Cooper
Creator of Pilates Anytime

Subscriber Air Date: Sunday, March 13

Non-Subscriber Air Date: Monday, March 14

Teaser

Episode 4

Guest: Michael and Ton
Creators of Zenirgy™

Subscriber Air Date: Sunday, March 20

Non-Subscriber Air Date: Monday, March 21

Teaser

Episode 5

Guest: Chris Miller
Creator of EatTrainWin

Subscriber Air Date: Sunday, March 27

Non-Subscriber Air Date: Monday, March 28

Teaser

Episode 6

Guest: Linda Shelton
Fitness Expert

Subscriber Air Date: Sunday, April 3

Non-Subscriber Air Date: Monday, April 4

Teaser

Episode 7

Guest: Doris Thews
Fitness Expert

Subscriber Air Date: Sunday, April 10

Non-Subscriber Air Date: Monday, April 11

Teaser

Episode 8

Guest: Heather Lawson
Pilates Expert

Subscriber Air Date: Sunday, April 17

Non-Subscriber Air Date: Monday, April 18

Teaser

Episode 9

Guest: Wataru Kamiizumi
Pilates Expert

Subscriber Air Date: Sunday, April 24

Non-Subscriber Air Date: Monday, April 25

Teaser